So a little bird told me…

The twitter universe is plus one. SLO Skinny is now on twitter! Anyone can follow my tweets via the link on the right side of this page. No one wants to be out of the loop so make sure to keep checking back to see my latest tweets, I promise it will be worth it! From foodie finds around San Luis Obispo and more to even my latest exercise tweets, you need to check out SLO Skinny’s Twitter. For now stay tuned to this blog and the twitter feed for some fantastic recipes and new workouts coming soon!Image

One thought on “So a little bird told me…

  1. Having read this I believed it was very enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this informative article – So a little bird told me | SLO Skinny together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

